I Hold a Candle For You Too

My Dear Sir,

For our 100th letter, I want to share another song that you play. I love knowing that you’re playing it. I love that it’s your beautiful hands working their magic over the keys.

Thank you for sharing yourself with me. I know you. I see you. I love you.

Love always,

Darling

Play Symbol - Small Sir Playing Elton John’s Candle In The Wind

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hello My Darling

I love that you love me. I also love that you love that I play the piano.

Happy 100th. This was all your idea and so the credit must go to you.

I love you my precious Darling

From Sir With Love

27 comments on “I Hold a Candle For You Too

  1. Congrats Sir and Ms.Darling,

    Lets celebrate 1000 letters and more. May the letters A,D,E,G,I,L,N,O,R,S,U,V and Y be so used that you have to change the keyboard on your machines 🙂

    Here’s to eternal love, happiness and a broken keyboard 🙂

    Love,
    BP

  2. Oloriel says:

    Congratulations on your 100th post, and may there be many more! 😀

  3. Congrats you two, here’s to many more letters to come!!! 😀

  4. Kay says:

    Happy 100th 🙂 May there be hundreds more xx

  5. wingedprisms says:

    100! That’s awesome.

  6. I just realized Sir played another Sir’s song (Sir EJ). 🙂

  7. Nebulize says:

    Thank you Sir and Darling for sharing and reaching 100! Looking forward to more.

Leave a Reply

